Home

About us

Board Of Directors

Branches

 

Contact

Bright Features
 

 
 

"Dear Customer, Thank you for your Co-operation for Achiveing 1950+ Cr. mixbussiness


Our Branches
 

Thane Division Branches

Thane

A-101, Suryadarshan Tower,
Near Nitin Co. Signal,
Eastern express Highway,
Thane - 400 604.

Phone
25835415

Email :
thane@shivkrupa.in

Dombivali

B/1, Ravideep Apt.,
Phadke Cross road,
Near Sarvesh Hall,
Dombivali ( East), Thane - 421 201.
Phone
2438644

Email :
dombivali@shivkrupa.in

 

Kalyan

Vallabh Kutir,
Shivaji Chowk,
Near Shitaladevi Temple,
Kalyan (W.) 421 301.
Phone
2306067
Email :
kalyan@shivkrupa.in
 

Khopoli

Shop No. 102, Ashiyana Tower, Building No. 01, Bajarpeth, Khopoli, Tal. Khalapur, Dist. Raigad.Pin No. 411043
02192- 262744
Email : khopoli@shivkrupa.in
 

Kalwa

102, Kishor Plaza,
Old Mumbai Pune Road,
Phone
25399261

Email :
kalwa@shivkrupa.in
 

Badlapur

Ashirwad Bldg, 1st Floor, Opp. Apana Bazar,
Kulgaon - Badalapur (east), Dist - Thane
Phone
2691067

Email :
badalapur@shivkrupa.in
 

Ghodbandar Road

Above Sai Medical, Behind Prime Decore,Manapada Market, Ghodbandar Road, Thane (W.)
Phone - 022 - 25895715
Email  : ghodbandar@shivkrupa.in

 

Kalher

203, Sai Darshan Building, 1st floor, Front of J.K.Petrol Pump,Purna Gaon, Kalher Tal Bhivandi, Dist Thane.
Phone : 952522-273870
Email :
kalher@shivkrupa.in

 

Kisan Nagar

Opening shortly

Email : kisannagar@shivkrupa.in
 

Nashik

Opening shortly
shivkrupa.in
Email : nashik@shivkrupa.in
 

 

 ▲▲
 
Top

 
 

Design by Khoj Infotech & Hosted by Rajesh Kamble