Home

About us

Board Of Directors

Branches

 

Contact

Bright Features
 

 
 

"Dear Customer, Thank you for your Co-operation for Achiveing 1551+ Cr. Mix Bussiness"


Our Branches
 

Thane Division Branches ( Sunday Closed )

Thane

A-101, Suryadarshan Tower,
Near Nitin Co. Signal,
Eastern express Highway,
Thane - 400 604.

Phone
25835415

Email :
thane@shivkrupa.in

 

Dombivali

B/1, Ravideep Apt.,
Phadke Cross road,
Near Sarvesh Hall,
Dombivali ( East), Thane - 421 201.
Phone
2438644

Email :
dombivali@shivkrupa.in

 

Vashi

K, 8/2, Sector 15/16,
Shopping Centre,
Vashi, New Mumbai - 400 703.
Phone
27802841

Email :
vashi@shivkrupa.in
 

Nerul

N.L.1, B/1/29/4,
L.I.G. Colony,
Sector No.10, Nerul,
New Mumbai - 400 706.
Phone
27715221

Email :
nerul@shivkrupa.in
 

Kalyan

Vallabh Kutir,
Shivaji Chowk,
Near Shitaladevi Temple,
Kalyan (W.) 421 301.
Phone
2306067
Email :
kalyan@shivkrupa.in
 

Bhayander

G/1, Chandu Nivas,
B.P.Road, Opp. Congress Party Office, Bhyandar (East) 401 105.
Phone
28040034
Email :
bhayandar@shivkrupa.in
 

Kalwa

102, Kishor Plaza,
Old Mumbai Pune Road,
Phone
25399261

Email :
kalwa@shivkrupa.in
 

Badlapur

Ashirwad Bldg, 1st Floor, Opp. Apana Bazar,
Kulgaon - Badalapur (east), Dist - Thane
Phone
2691067

Email :
badalapur@shivkrupa.in
 

Panvel

Sai Arcade, 1st Floor, Plot No. 184,
B.D.T.A Compund,
Opp. S. T. Stand, Panvel, Tal. Raigad
Phone 27457733
Email : panvel@shivkrupa.in
 

Virar

Ekvira Niwas, Vartak Road,
Opp. Railway Station, Virar (W)
Virar (West).
Phone - 95250-2510285

Email:
virar@shivkrupa.inrar@rediffmail.com
 

Airoli

Shop No. 2, Bhagirath Apt., Plot No. 79, Ground Floor, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400 708.
Pin No.400708
Phone - 022-27699299
Email: airoli@shivkrupa.in
 

Khopoli

Shop No. 102, Ashiyana Tower, Building No. 01, Bajarpeth, Khopoli, Tal. Khalapur, Dist. Raigad.
Pin No. 411043
Phone - 02192- 262744

Email:khopoli@shivkrupa.inopoli@rediffmail.com
 

Kalher

203, Sai Darshan Building, 1st floor, Purna Gaon, Kalher Tal Bhivandi, Dist Thane
Email :
kalher@shivkrupa.in
 
 

Ghodbandar Road

Manapada Market, Opp. Aadimaya Temple, Near New Satara Colour, Ghodbandar Road, Thane (W.)
Phone - 022 - 25895715
Email  : ghodbandar@shivkrupa.in
 
 
 

 

 ▲▲
 
Top

 
 

Design by Khoj Infotech & Hosted by Rajesh Kamble