Shivkrupa Pathpedhi | Mumbai

Thane Division


104, Surydarshan Tower, Near Nitin Co. Signal, Eastern Express Highway, Thane (West) – 400604

022-25805850

thanediv@shivkrupa.in

Thane Division

A-104, Suryadarshan Tower, Near Nitin Co. Signal, Eastern express Highway, Thane - 400 604

022-25805850

thanedivision@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Thane

A-101, Suryadarshan Tower, Near Nitin Co. Signal, Eastern express Highway, Thane - 400 604

022- 25835415

thane@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Dombivali

B/1, Ravideep Apt., Phadke Cross road, Near Sarvesh Hall, Dombivali (East), Thane - 421 201.

0251-2438644

dombivali@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kalyan

'Vallabh Kutir, Shivaji Chowk, Near Shitaladevi Temple,Kalyan (W.) 421 301.

0251-2306067

kalyan@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kalwa

102, Kishor Plaza,1st Floor,Old Mumbai Pune Road, Manisha Nagar Gate No 1, Kalwa (West), Thane - 400 605

022- 25399261

kalwa@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Badlapur

Ashirwad Building, First Floor, Vivekanand Nagar, Opp. Apna Bazar, Badlapur (E), Tal. Ambarnath, Dist. Thane. 421503

0251-2691067 , 9324415077

badlapur@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Ghodbunder Road

Above Sai Medical, Behind Prime Decore,Manapada Market, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W.)

022- 25895715

Ghodbandar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kalher

203, Sai Darshan Building, 1st floor, Front of J.K.Petrol Pump,Purna Gaon, Kalher Tal Bhivandi, Dist Thane

02522-273870

kalher@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kisan Nagar

Shop No. 5 & 6, Om Dattakrupa Apartment,Bhatwadi,Kisan Nagar No.3,Wagale Estate,Thane 400 604.

022- 25835416

kisannagar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Nashik

Space Antham,C.C.No.6673/6674,1st Floor,FP No.203,TPS II,Old Agra Road,Hotel Smarat Near CBS Nashik.

0253-2316653

nashik@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Khopoli

Shop No. 102, Ashiyana Tower, Building No. 01, Bajarpeth, Khopoli, Tal. Khalapur, Dist. Raigad.Pin No. 411043

02192-262744

khopoli@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Bhivandi

Shop No 5,6 & 7, Ground Floor, 475, Narayani Complex, Sunderbeni Compound, Near Bharat Bank ,Behind R.K. Business Center, Kap Kanheri, Bhiwandi Dist- Thane 421302.

02522-222775

bhiwandi@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kalyan East

Office no. 102, first floor Gangagiri Building, CTS. No 4210, 4219& 4234, Opp Hotel Prasad, Pune Link Road Kalyan (East), Dist- Thane, 421 306

0251-2350755

kalyaneast@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Nashik Road

Shop no D 3 first floor, Gaikwad Sankul Mala, Near Om Hospital, Nashik Road Dist- Nashik, Nashik- 422 101

0253-2466789

nashikroad@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Shahapur

First floor, sai ramkrushna complex, near laxmi fire work, ganga road, bank of india, Shahapur, Dist thane & 421601

02527-273232

shahapur@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Top