Shivkrupa Pathpedhi | Mumbai

Satara Division


Sadguru Chembers,1st Floor, Near Sundara Gardan, Opp. Pushkar Marriage Hall, Visava Naka, Satara

02162-230136

satdiv@shivkrupa.in

Satara Division

Sadguru Chembers,1st Floor, Near Sundara Gardan, Opp. Pushkar Marriage Hall, Visava Naka, Satara 415 001

02162-230136

sataradivision@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Shirval

Allauddin Empire, 1st floor, Main Road, Opp. MSEB Office Shirwal, Tal. Khandala, Dist. Satara.-412801

02169-245101

shirwal@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Satara

Shop no 1,2,3,4 First floor, Rajasi Shop venue, Serve no. 497 A/1/25, Plot no. 22, Opposite BSNL, Sadarbazar, Powai Naka, Satara, Tal. Dist. Satara 415501

02162-232828

satarapanaka@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Pachwad

At Post - Pachwad, Tal - Wai. Dist - Satara.

02167-285022

pachwad@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Umbraj

Near IDBI Bank , Pune Benglor Road Umbraj Tal Karad Dist Satara Pin 415109

02164-265905

umbraj@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Karad Shaniwar Peth

249/A,Vishnu Plzza,1st Floor,Nr City police station Shanivar Peth,Karad Tal-karad Dist- Satara Pin Code- 415110

02164-226630

karadsp@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Islampur

Shantisagar Plaza, first floor, near s.t. Stand, peth sangli road, islampur, Tal - valwa, Dist - sangli -- 415 409

02342-224522

islampur@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Patan

Patil Chembers, 1st floor, Opp. New S.T. Stand, At / Post - Patan, Tal- Patan, Dist - Satara-415 206.

02372-283245

patan@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Wai

978,Khamkar Pride,Kisan Veer Chowk,Bramanshai,Tal-Wai,Dist-Satara-412703

02167- 223724

wai@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Karad Chawdi Chowk

Flot No 98,Near shivaji cloth market, Budhwar Peth,karad Chawadi Chowk,Karad,Dist-Satara.415 110

02164- 226671

karadcc@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Chiplun

Survey No. 181/3, Savitri Enclave, 1st Floor, Shop No. 1, Bhogale, Chiplun, Tal- Chiplun, Dist- Ratnagiri- 415 605

02355-256255

chiplun@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Sangli

Plot No. 32, Opp Abhishek Bhojanalay, Maruti Road, Sangli, Tal-Sangli, Dist- Sangli- 416 416

0233-2320232

sangali@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Ichalkaranji

Survey No. 20/528, Center One Building, 1st Floor, Kolhapur Road, Opp. Jivhaji Sanskrutik Bhavan, Ichalkaranji, Tal- Hatkanangale, Dist- Kolhapur- 416 115

0230-2430477

ichalkaranji@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kolhapur

One Corner Building, 1st floor, Rajarampuri First Lane, Kolhapur, Tal. Karvir, Dist-Kolhapur- 416 008

0231- 2525272, 8422924060/61

kolhapur@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Warna Nagar

Kashid Complex, 1st Floor, Sarvodai Chowk, Main Road Kodoli, Kodoli (Warnanagar), Tal- Panhala, Dist-Kolhapur-416114.

02328-222444

warnanagar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Miraj

Shripad Bldg, Ground Floor, CTS No. 5544, 4 A Lakshmi Market, Miraj Highschool Road, Miraj, Tal. Miraj, Dist. Sangli. 416410

0233-2222433, 9324944013/14

miraj@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Ratnagiri

First floor M.R.S. Plaza city serve no. 3245, 3245 / 1,2,3 / 3246 near collector office S.T. Stand chowk Jaystambha, Ratnagiri, Dist. Ratnagiri & 415 612

02352-271415

ratnagiri@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Tasgaon

First floor, madurai minakshi complex, city serve no. 2760, opposite ganpati mandir, gurvar peth, Tasgaon, Dist. Sangli & 416 410

02346-241616

tasgaon@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kagal

Ground floor, ekdant commercial complex, serve no. 532, flot no. 5 ring road, Kagal Dist. Kolhapur & 416 216

02325-243666

kagal@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Gadhinglaj

City Survey no.1989 To 1992 ,Above Sadhana Book Stall,Opp.S.T.Stand,Men Road,Dasara Chouk,Gadhinglaj,Dist - Kolhapur,416502

02327-224570

gadhinglaj@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Top