Shivkrupa Pathpedhi | Mumbai

Kolhapur Division


One Corner Building, 1st floor, Rajarampuri First Lane, Kolhapur, Tal. Karvir, Dist-Kolhapur- 416 008

0231- 2525272

kolhapurdivision@shivkrupa.in

Sangli

Plot No. 32, Opp Abhishek Bhojanalay, Maruti Road, Sangli, Tal-Sangli, Dist- Sangli- 416 416

0233-2320232

sangali@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Ichalkaranji

Survey No. 20/528, Center One Building, 1st Floor, Kolhapur Road, Opp. Jivhaji Sanskrutik Bhavan, Ichalkaranji, Tal- Hatkanangale, Dist- Kolhapur- 416 115

0230-2430477

ichalkaranji@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Kolhapur

One Corner Building, 1st floor, Rajarampuri First Lane, Kolhapur, Tal. Karvir, Dist-Kolhapur- 416 008

0231- 2525272, 8422924060/61

kolhapur@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Warna Nagar

Kashid Complex, 1st Floor, Sarvodai Chowk, Main Road Kodoli, Kodoli (Warnanagar), Tal- Panhala, Dist-Kolhapur-416114.

02328-222444

warnanagar@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Miraj

Shripad Bldg, Ground Floor, CTS No. 5544, 4 A Lakshmi Market, Miraj Highschool Road, Miraj, Tal. Miraj, Dist. Sangli. 416410

0233-2222433, 9324944013/14

miraj@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Ratnagiri

First floor M.R.S. Plaza city serve no. 3245, 3245 / 1,2,3 / 3246 near collector office S.T. Stand chowk Jaystambha, Ratnagiri, Dist. Ratnagiri & 415 612

02352-271415

ratnagiri@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Tasgaon

First floor, madurai minakshi complex, city serve no. 2760, opposite ganpati mandir, gurvar peth, Tasgaon, Dist. Sangli & 416 410

02346-241616

tasgaon@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Kagal

Ground floor, ekdant commercial complex, serve no. 532, flot no. 5 ring road, Kagal Dist. Kolhapur & 416 216

02325-243666

kagal@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Gadhinglaj

City Survey no.1989 To 1992 ,Above Sadhana Book Stall,Opp.S.T.Stand,Men Road,Dasara Chouk,Gadhinglaj,Dist - Kolhapur,416502

02327-224570

gadhinglaj@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Top