Shivkrupa Pathpedhi | Mumbai

Solapur Division


Namdev Smruti,Shingade Building,Mhaswad Road,Malshiras. Tal Malshiras Dist Solapur

02185 235463

solapurdivision@shivkrupa.in

Solapur Division

Namdev Smruti,Shingade Building,Mhaswad Road,Malshiras. Tal Malshiras Dist Solapur.

02185 235463

solapurdivision@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Phaltan

'Sai Govind Bldg, 1st Floor, Near Revenue Club, Moti Chowk, Tal.-Phaltan, Dist - Satara-415 523.

02166-224651

phaltan@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Jat

First Floor, Mogali Complex, Near Market Yard, Shri Basweshvar Chowk, Satara Vijapur Road, Jat, Dist. Sangli.  416404

02344 - 247615 / 9011033615 / 9011066312

jat@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Pandharpur

City Servey No. 4010/B/C, lst Floor, Mangalvedhekar Complex, Station Road,Nr.ICICI Bank, Pandharpur Tal Pandharpur, Dist Solapur

02186- 220168

pandharpur@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Sangola

Vishwajeet Complex, Jai bhavani Road, Near Post office, At-Post Sangola, Tal- Sangola, Dist- Solapur. 413307

02187-221122

sangola@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Malshiras

Namdeo Smruti ,Shingade Building,Mhaswad Road Malshiras,Tal - Malshiras,Dist - Solapur.413107..

02185-235363

malshiras@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Baramati

Shop No.9,10,Laxmi Height,Karbhari Chowk,Kasba,Baramati,Dist.Pune.

02112-225411

baramati@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Solapur

Consulting room no. 1,2,3 sun plaza serve no 8516/11, subhash chwok, murarji peth, solapur, Dist solapur & 413 001

0217-2324063

solapur@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Tembhurni

First floor gat no 470 / 1 /A/ 1, Akluj Chowk, Old Pune Solapur Highway, Temburni, Tal. Madha Dist solapur 413 211

02183-232244

tembhurni@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Kavathemahankal

Savale Complex, First Floor, In Front Of Post Office , Kavthemahankal. Dist  Sangli  416405

9850831863

kavathemahankal@shivkrupa.in


Monday To Saturday 

10:00 AM to 1:15 PM

AND

02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Sunday and 2nd and 4th Saturday closed

Top