Shivkrupa Pathpedhi | Mumbai

Mumbai Division 2


3, M.U.Chambers, 1st Foor,Opp.Anupam Cinema, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 065.

022- 26864742

mumbaidivision2@shivkrupa.in

Mumbai Division 2

103,M U Chambers,1 st Floor.Opp.Anupam Cinema, Goregaon East,Mumbai 400 063

022- 26864742

mumbaidivision2@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Goregaon Santosh Nagar

5 A, Suyash Shoping Center, 1st floor, Plot No. 30, Nagri Nivara Parishad, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 65

022- 28427927

goregaonsn@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Borivali

Nil Akash Co.Op.Hsg Society Ltd,1st Floor,5th Carter Road Junction,Borivali East,Mumbai-400066.

022- 28054223

borivali@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Bhayandar

G/1, Chandu Nivas, B.P.Road, Opp. Congress Party Office, Bhyandar (East) 401 105.

022- 28040034

bhayandar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Goregaon station

103,M U Chambers,1 st Floor.Opp.Anupam Cinema, Goregaon East,Mumbai 400 063

022- 26862660

goregaonstn@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Virar

Shop No. 203-204, Pushpaplaza, 2nd Floor, Manvel Pada Road, Near Realiance Fresh, Above snehanjali Shop Virar (E), Tal : Vasai, Dist: Palghar. Pin 401305

0250-2529981

virar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Santacruz

Office no-7, First Floor, Plot no 55, Daulat Sagar Co-op Hsg Soc Ltd, Pandit Nehru Road, Santacruz (e), Mumbai-55

022- 26105441

santacruz@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Andheri

Block No. 04, Harit Niwas, 1 st Floor, 20 Gondawali Cross Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai.

022- 26820650

andheri@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Dadar

Shop no.114, Yash Plaza, 1st floor, D'silva Rroad, Near Savarkar Mandai, Dadar (w), Mumbai- 400028.

022- 24307832

dadar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Kandivali

Shop no 2 & 3,plot no 244, Charkop Pallavi Co-op Hsg Soc Ltd, Sector 4, Charkop Kandivali, (w)

022- 28677273

kandivali@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Vasai

Madhav Krupa Building,1st Floor,Veer Savarkar Nagar,Navghar,Vasai Road(West)Dist-Palghar 401202

250-2333400

vasai@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Girgaon

229/ A, Anna Balwant Building, First Floor, J.S.S. Road, Krantiveer Rajguru Marg, Above N.K.G.S.B. Bank, Borbhat Lane, Girgaon, Mumbai - 400 004.

022-23822211

girgaon@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Boisar

Pathak Niwas, 1st Floor, Shigaon Road, Near Canara Bank, Boisar Tal Palghar Dist- Palghar - 401501.

02525-266066

boisar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Dahisar

Shop No 112, Orchid Plaza Building, Near Movie Gem Theatre, Maratha Colony Road, Dahisar East, Mumbai - 400068.

022-28281516

dahisar@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Byculla

Shop no 11,sankalp building Sane Guruji Marg, opposite Ganesh Talkies chinchpokli Lalbag Mumbai 400 012

9324944055, 9324944056

byculla@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Malad

Flat no. 13 B first floor, Malad Yojana coop Hsg. Soc. S.V. Road near New Era Signal Malad (west) Mumbai 400064

022 -28800193, 8828843213/9324944069

malad@shivkrupa.in


Due to Covid 19 Pandemic

Monday To Saturday

10 AM to 1 PM

Closed on Sunday

Top